My Complete BIAS List (Top 20)

20 Jun

My Bias List..

KPOP Terminology: “Bias”: the favourite group a kpop fan has or the favourite member of said group the kpop fan has 🙂

This is a concept that kpoppers get very excited when talking about it. The list of top favourite groups and their biases from those groups. This subject is something that I find very interesting when hearing about others’ bias lists and I always have fun sharing mine on the internet in some form. I’ve never done it in full though, so as someone who loves a wide spectrum of k-pop groups, my bias list is long but I will only explain my absolute top groups that I follow the most and love the most and get me excited the most! The rest I will include in a less detailed form.

My bias list will include my fav groups (from most favourite to least favourite); my bias in that group and my favourite song from that group.

So… here we go!

___________________________________________________

and now we have come to the time of the unveiling of MY COMPLETE BIAS LIST!

#1: BIGBANG

Niga saranghaji, Sorry I’m a bad boy | Geurae charari tteona jal gayo, You’re a good girl

it’s BIGBANG yo!!

Bias member: T.O.P | Favourite song: Lies

………..

#2: Super Junior

Super Junior! The Last Man Standing!

😀

Bias member: Siwon & Heechul | Favourite song: Sorry Sorry

………..

#3: EXO

EXO tteona oneul bame!

Bias member: Kai♥♥♥♥♥ | Favourite song: MAMA

😀 😀 😀

 ………..

 #4: SHINee

Nuna neomu yeppeo…

Bias member: Lee Taemin! | Favourite song: Lucifer

………..

#5: Infinite

Dasi dorawa! Dorawa! Dorawa!

Bias member: L Myungsoo | Favourite song: Come Back Again

(y’all should watch Shut Up! Flower Boy Band ~ i HIGHLY reccomend it)

………..

#6: 2PM

Put your hands up for Beast Idols 2PM!!

Member bias: Khunnie!♥ | Favourite song: ??? 몰라요

………..

#7: SNSD

Girls Bring The Boys Out!!

Member bias: Jessica Unnie! | Favourite song: Gee

………..

#8: T-ara

Loly poly, loly loly poly…

Member bias: Jiyeon | Favourite song: Roly Poly

………..

#9: Brown Eyed Girls

The bubble in champagne teojineun good pain…

Member bias: Miryo | Favourite Song: …hmm, tough one… ~ Abracadabra?

………..

#10: f(x)

nanananananana Electric nanananananana Electric nanananananana E-E-E-Electric shock

Member bias: Amber ♥_♥ | Favourite song: Danger (Pinocchio)

………..

#11: 4minute

Member bias: Hyuna | Favourite song: Volume Up

………..

#12: MBLAQ

Member bias: G.O | Favourite song: Y

………..

#13: U-Kiss

Member bias: Eli | Favourite song: Shut Up

………..

#14: TVXQ

Member bias: Changmin | Favourite song: Mirotic

………..

#15: B2ST

Member bias: Yoseob | Favourite song: Fiction (?)

………..

#16: Wonder Girls

Member bias: (i love them all the same) | Favourite song: Nobody

………..

#17: miss A

Member bias: Suzy | Favourite song: Goodbye Baby

………..

#18: F.T. Island

Member bias: Seunghyun | Favourite song: Love Sick

………..

#19: CNBLUE

Member bias: Yonghwa | Favourite song: In My Head, Loner, Love

………..

#20: 2AM

Member bias: Jinwoon | Favourite song: This Song (Inorae)

Soo, be sure to tell me you’re bias list in the comments below. If you like, you can answer the questions: Who is the top 5 in your bias list? Bias group – bias members – favourite song.   Leave your answers in the comments below. I would LOVE to read your bias lists so  please tell me, arraseo?   xD

I do not own images used in this post. Full credit to the owners.

Top 3 on the bias list:

#1 BIGBANG

#2 Super Junior

#3 EXO

Leave a Reply

