My Spam Problem

4 Jun

OMO! I think I just deleted a comment that was not spam by accident, I only saw it when it was in the process of being deleted. It had something about Simon and Martina; it looked really interesting. I’m really sorry, cuz I just get so much spam, I have almost three hundred comments of spam that have nothing to do with the post and only one of them was not spam (it was about Hun Han ~ thank you to the person who commented that).

So the person that commented mentioning Simon and Martina, I really hope you read this and don’t feel discouraged to comment, because I do love seeing comments that aren’t spam. So everyone, carry on commenting 😀 OK?

I will start to look at comments more closely than just deleting them all permanently, thinking that they are all spam…

So please continue to comment!

Leave a Reply

