AND… WE’RE BACK!!

29 May

That’s right!! wowkpop is finally BACK!! I am very excited.

First of all I would like to say thank you to those who waited for the comeback of wowkpop! I really appreciate it.

Secondly I want to apologise for my absence but now I would explain in full for those who have not read the text in the side bar…

So basically, I had a two weeks break from college and I spent a lot of that time working on that blog and becoming completely and utterly obsessed with EXO. My mother would always ask what I was doing and I would tell her that I was working on this blog but she never did see the importance of this blog and at one point threatened to take my laptop away (mostly cuz I needed to prepare for my upcoming exams). A similar situation happened with a fellow blogger friend of mine (shout out to exotown!) where her mom actually DID take away all internet access from her 😦 . It was at that point that it hit me because I saw great things happening for this blog, so I decided to reluctantly  take a break from this blog… the last thing I wanted was my laptop taken away. If you want to survive, you do not take internet access away from an obsessed  kpop fangirl so… I completely stopped this blog that I LOVED doing and I completely took myself away from me2day which I was also on a lot (i managaed to somehow get myself a twitter addicition in the process but that’s another story lol) and 6 weeks went by where I  prepared for my exams (which are all done with as of today). Now I’m back with some crazy new ideas of how this blog is actually going to take a dramatic turn soooo… LOOK FORWARD TO IT!!

Since my time is up as the comeback was supposed to be at 7 on the dot and it’s now 7:09 I will stop here…

But be sure to stay for my next post which will be up very soon, telling you how this blog will be going through awesome changes and another project which you could possibly participate on whcih will be up by the end of the week!

And don’t forget to leave a comment below! It seriously does make me even more of a happy fangirl when you leave a comment

-Mrs Sasmi Jong In Kim ❤

2 Responses to “AND… WE’RE BACK!!”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Hello! 안녕하세요! Welcome to Kai’s new fanblog – LOOKING FOR ADMIN! « wowkpop - June 6, 2012

    […] Not sure what to call this one but just someone that can help me with this blog. Putting up information and such, you know, the usual stuff. I don’t want to put the site on a haitus when I have exams coming up that I have to prepare for (like I previously had to do with wowkpop). […]

  2. Hello! 안녕하세요! Welcome to Kai’s new fanblog – LOOKING FOR ADMIN! « jongini - June 6, 2012

    […] Not sure what to call this one but just someone that can help me with this blog. Putting up information and such, you know, the usual stuff. I don’t want to put the site on a haitus when I have exams coming up that I have to prepare for (like I previously had to do with wowkpop). […]

Leave a Reply

