120530 = wowkpop announcement

29 May

Tomorrow I will be making a very important announcement.

It will have something to do with a sister blog to wowkpop that will most likely be in full swing by the end of the week. It is also something that you can possibly get into as I will be looking for admin of different roles for this blog immediately.

All I have to say now is EXO fans ~ keep a look out ~~ especially my fellow Kai fans, you better get ready for this one! xD

I’m actually really excited for this!!

I was supposed to announce this today but it’s quite late now where I live and I need to start getting some structure in my sleeping patterns now that my exams are all done lol. So look forward to the announcement tomorrow, because I can’t wait to tell you all about it. Look forward to more posts on wowkpop tomorrow as well!

 

follow me on twitter for random explosions of extreme fangirling throughout the day lolz!

Comment below ~ i’ll love you even more if u do! xD

Leave a Reply

