Super Junior release their own ‘I AM’ posters

14 Apr

SMTown artists f(x), SHINee, BoA, Kangta, and TVXQ have all releases their own character posters for SM Entertainment‘s upcoming movie ‘I AM’, now it’s Super Junior‘s turn.

Super Junior’s poster all show the members during the concert and all include a caption that is a quote from each member.

Leeteuk: “We became special when we took on a special name.”

Siwon: “Whether there’s a camera or not, I’m always the same.”

Kyukyun: “Although the 13 members are part of the same team, to be honest, group-life is really difficult.”

Eunhyuk: “Out of the 4 minutes, my part is 10 seconds. For those 10 seconds, I’ll give it all I’ve got. When I go up on stage, I forget about everything else.”

Donghae: “The life-span of an idol is 5 years? However, I thought I’d become something bigger.”

Ryeowook: “We compete even between ourselves.”

Yesung: “I don’t even think about another way out.”

Shindong: “Mom, I signed with SM!”

Sungmin: “Even when I’m 40, I still want to be holding Super Junior concerts.”

The movie hits theatres in May and will show the artists of SM Entertainment in their day to day lives during the time of the SMTown Live Concert in Madison Square Garden, New York last year.

Be sure to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

