Nichkhun wins ‘Most Influential Person’ award at Thailand’s Kerd Awards

31 Mar

2PM‘s ‘Thai Prince’, Nichkhun had been nominated for an award at Thailand’s KerdAwards. Now Nichkhun has won the honourable award of ‘Most Influential Person‘!

When Nichkhun went up on stage to accept his award 2PM’s most recent Korean hit song ‘Hands Up’ was played. In Nichkhun’s acceptance speech, he stated, “I’m just a child who always gives my full effort to those that I love. This is for the people who love me, for all my fans, and for the Thai people to make them proud. This award gives me so much motivation to continue to proudly work hard. I wish everyone good health and Thank you.”

Later on, he updated his twitter with even more thanks: “Thanks to everyone for their moral support this award means so much to me. I would also like to give thanks to @Woodytalk. Again, thank you to all of you who came out to the awards ceremony today. Thank you HOTTEST! ♥”

Congratulations Nichkhun on your win!

Leave a Reply

